Activities Calendar: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
9:00 am
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
10:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
10:30 am
Knitting
12:00 pm
Ashfield COA Meeting
12:30 pm
Bingo
2
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
3
4
5
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Drumming Group at Senior Center
6
10:00 am
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
7
8:30 am
Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lifepath meal to go
8
9:00 am
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
10:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
10:30 am
Knitting
12:30 pm
Bingo
9
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
10
11
12
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Drumming Group at Senior Center
13
10:00 am
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
14
8:30 am
Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lifepath meal to go
15
9:00 am
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
10:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
10:30 am
Knitting
12:30 pm
Bingo
16
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
17
18
19
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Drumming Group at Senior Center
20
10:00 am
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
21
8:30 am
Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lifepath meal to go
22
9:00 am
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
10:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
10:30 am
Knitting
12:30 pm
Bingo
23
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
24
25
26
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Drumming Group at Senior Center
27
10:00 am
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
28
8:30 am
Yoga
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Lifepath meal to go
29
9:00 am
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
10:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
10:30 am
Knitting
12:30 pm
Bingo
30
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
 

September 2022

Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
Thursday, Sep 1 , 9:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
Thursday, Sep 1 , 10:00 am
Knitting
Thursday, Sep 1 , 10:30 am
Ashfield COA Meeting
Thursday, Sep 1 , 12:00 pm
Bingo
Thursday, Sep 1 , 12:30 pm
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Sep 2 , None Specified
Drumming Group at Senior Center
Monday, Sep 5 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
Tuesday, Sep 6 , 10:00 am
Yoga
Wednesday, Sep 7 , 8:30 am
Lifepath meal to go
Wednesday, Sep 7 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
Thursday, Sep 8 , 9:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
Thursday, Sep 8 , 10:00 am
Knitting
Thursday, Sep 8 , 10:30 am
Bingo
Thursday, Sep 8 , 12:30 pm
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Sep 9 , None Specified
Drumming Group at Senior Center
Monday, Sep 12 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
Tuesday, Sep 13 , 10:00 am
Yoga
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 8:30 am
Lifepath meal to go
Wednesday, Sep 14 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
Thursday, Sep 15 , 9:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
Thursday, Sep 15 , 10:00 am
Knitting
Thursday, Sep 15 , 10:30 am
Bingo
Thursday, Sep 15 , 12:30 pm
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Sep 16 , None Specified
Drumming Group at Senior Center
Monday, Sep 19 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
Tuesday, Sep 20 , 10:00 am
Yoga
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 8:30 am
Lifepath meal to go
Wednesday, Sep 21 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
Thursday, Sep 22 , 9:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
Thursday, Sep 22 , 10:00 am
Knitting
Thursday, Sep 22 , 10:30 am
Bingo
Thursday, Sep 22 , 12:30 pm
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Sep 23 , None Specified
Drumming Group at Senior Center
Monday, Sep 26 , 1:00 pm until 2:00 pm
Tai Chi at Trinity Church
Tuesday, Sep 27 , 10:00 am
Yoga
Wednesday, Sep 28 , 8:30 am
Lifepath meal to go
Wednesday, Sep 28 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Tai Chi for Arthritis & Balance
Thursday, Sep 29 , 9:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance in Ashfield
Thursday, Sep 29 , 10:00 am
Knitting
Thursday, Sep 29 , 10:30 am
Bingo
Thursday, Sep 29 , 12:30 pm
Staff Available 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Sep 30 , None Specified