Calendar of Events: General Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Computer Instruction 1-on-1
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tai Chi Outdoors at Trinity Church
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Computer Instruction 1-on-1
2
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Staff Available by Phone
3
4
5
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Outdoor Caregivers Support Group
6
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
7
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance on Zoom

" > 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Life Path "To Go" Meal
8
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tai Chi Outdoors at Trinity Church
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
9
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Staff Available by Phone
10
11
12
13
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
14
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance on Zoom

" > 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Life Path "To Go" Meal
15
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Staff Available by Phone
9:30 am - 11:30 am
WalMart Hadley Shop Trip
17
18
19
20
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
21
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Healthy Bones & Balance on Zoom

" > 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Life Path "To Go" Meal
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Brown Bag Pickup
22
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
23
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Staff Available by Phone
24
25
26
27
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
28
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip

" > 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Life Path "To Go" Meal
29
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
30
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Staff Available by Phone
31

July 2021

Computer Instruction 1-on-1
Thursday, Jul 1 , 8:30 am until 10:00 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
Thursday, Jul 1 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Tai Chi Outdoors at Trinity Church
Thursday, Jul 1 , 9:00 am until 10:00 am
Computer Instruction 1-on-1
Thursday, Jul 1 , 10:00 am until 11:30 am
Friday, Jul 2 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Outdoor Caregivers Support Group
Monday, Jul 5 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Tuesday, Jul 6 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
Wednesday, Jul 7 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Wednesday, Jul 7 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am

" >
Life Path "To Go" Meal
Wednesday, Jul 7 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Thursday, Jul 8 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Tai Chi Outdoors at Trinity Church
Thursday, Jul 8 , 9:00 am until 10:00 am
Friday, Jul 9 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Tuesday, Jul 13 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am

" >
Life Path "To Go" Meal
Wednesday, Jul 14 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Thursday, Jul 15 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Friday, Jul 16 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
WalMart Hadley Shop Trip
Friday, Jul 16 , 9:30 am until 11:30 am
Greenfield Shop Trip
Tuesday, Jul 20 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
Wednesday, Jul 21 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Wednesday, Jul 21 , 10:00 am until 11:00 am

" >
Life Path "To Go" Meal
Wednesday, Jul 21 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Brown Bag Pickup
Wednesday, Jul 21 , 2:00 pm until 3:30 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Thursday, Jul 22 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Friday, Jul 23 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Tuesday, Jul 27 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Downtown Shelburne Falls Shop Trip
Wednesday, Jul 28 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am

" >
Life Path "To Go" Meal
Wednesday, Jul 28 , 12:00 pm until 1:30 pm
Greenfield Shop Trip
Thursday, Jul 29 , 9:00 am until 11:30 am
Friday, Jul 30 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm